Jesus Christ Rockstars
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi I'm Jamie

2 posters

Go down

Hi I'm Jamie Empty Hi I'm Jamie

Post  OneLifeSavedAll Fri Oct 30, 2009 10:31 am

Let me introduce myself. I am the creator of JC Rockstars. I am a hardcore Jesus Freak. I love Jesus more then life itself and I will live and die for him. Jesus brought me out of a what i thought was a bottomless pit recently. He saved my life. I owe him everything, and everything he shall have. I am somewhat of a musician. I love music. I play acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, drums, and I attempt piano. I am self taught. Took a few lessons. My favorite bands are Eleventyseven, Hawk Nelson(more their older stuff), Skillet, Underoath, A Day To Remember, Cartel and many others. I love sports. My favorite teams are Miami Dolphins, UCLA Bruins (ALL SPORTS), Utah Jazz, Cleveland Indians, Pittsburgh Penguins, Manchester United, San Antonio Stars. My favorite athletes in their sports are Golf - Tiger Woods, UFC Heavyweight - Frank Mir, Light Heavyweight - Loyota Machida,
Middleweight - Dan Henderson, Welterweight - Matt Hughes, Lightweight - Tie between Bj Penn and Kenny Florian, Skateboarding - Jamie Thomas. I love to watch movies and hang out with friends. Play basketball at night lol. I used to snowboard and skateboard also. I used to be an assistant youth pastor. I have been in a ton of bands. To many to name lol. I am in the band Falling Deep which is a christian electronica/pop punk band. I have a ton of best friends. I am a very laid back happy go lucky guy. I joke around and am sarcastic 86.83% of the time. I know I did research on it. =P I love everyone. God bless you all. Any more you would like to know just ask Smile

OneLifeSavedAll
Admin

https://jcrockstars.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Hi I'm Jamie Empty Re: Hi I'm Jamie

Post  Joseppi Sat Oct 31, 2009 12:00 am